Cold Chain Equipment

Proexamine Surgicals Pvt. Ltd. is ISO 9001 certified manufacturer, supplier & exporter of Cold Chain Equipment. ProexamineSurgicals is one of the leading Cold Chain Equipment manufacturers in India that provides highest quality Cold Chain Equipment to all our customers and consider their happiness as our main priority. We offer Vaccine Carrier Box, Cold Box and Ice Pack at reasonable prices.

Cold Chain Equipment is the lifeline for heat-sensitive vaccines and is essential for transportation of these vaccines from the place of manufacturing to the place of field storage and final carriage to the place of immunization. Thus, CFC-free cold chain equipment ensures a pre-determined safe temperature range (-3 to + 10 C) for a particular period known as cold life of the product. 

Although much attention is paid to refrigeration and warehousing of vaccine and other temperature-sensitive biopharmaceutical products, the real danger of exposure to extreme temperatures tends to occur during transport from the manufacturer to the person being vaccinated or end users. 

Our Cold Chain Boxes are used for storing and transporting vaccines and temperature-sensitive biopharmaceutical products even in the most remote areas of the world and under difficult technical and climatic conditions. They guarantee a stable quality of the vaccines and temperature-sensitive biopharmaceutical products from the manufacturer to the person being vaccinated or end users.

Related Searches : Cold Chain Equipment Supplier | Cold Chain Equipment Manufacturer | Cold Chain Equipment Dealer | Cold Chain Equipment Supplies | Cold Chain Equipment Exporters

We supply Cold Chain Equipment in India, Tanzania, Africa, Algeria, South Africa, Nigeria, Ghana, Guinea, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Libya, Madagascar, Mali, Morocco, Mozambique, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Uruguay, Venezuela, Angola, Benin, Burina, Cameroon, Chad, Vietnam, Philippines, Burma, Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar, Egypt, Algeria, Morocco, Iraq, Sudan, Saudi Arabia, Yemen, Syria, Tunisia, Somalia, UAE, Jordan, Mauritania, Oman, Kuwait, Qatar, Egypt, Ethiopia, Somalia, Sudan, Latin America, Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, EL Salvador, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Mexico, Democratic Republic Of The Congo, Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore, Bahrain, Djibouti, Comoros, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Nepal